Friday, February 28, 2020

Rammstein will visit Gillette Stadium on upcoming tour

Rammstein will visit Gillette Stadium on upcoming tour

This year will see the North American debut of the most extreme spectacle in live music, when Rammstein brings its full-scale stadium production to this continent for the first time ever. Rock n roll’s most ambitious pyro-theatrical experience will be on display for a series of 10 open-air dates beginning August 20 at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal and setting eight U.S. stadiums ablaze before a final bonfire at Foro Sol in Mexico City on September 27. The tour is visits New England on September 6th at Gillette Stadium.

Tickets will be go sale to the public 10am local time Friday January 24. For further information, pre-sales, special packages etc., go to rammstein.com.

The full itinerary for the tour, Rammstein’s most extensive series of N.A. shows since its 2011-2012 tour, is as follows:

Thursday, August 20, 2020 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau
Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
Thursday, August 27, 2020 – Washington, DC – FedExField
Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium
Thursday, September 3, 2020 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
Sunday, September 6, 2020 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium
Thursday, September 10, 2020 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome
Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum
Sunday, September 27, 2020 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol